Fishing
New Mexico State Parks
 


Navajo Lake State Park Fishing Guides

The best way to ensure that you will have an exceptional angling experience is to hire a seasoned, knowledgeable fishing guide. These experts can show you the best fishing spots and provide you with the perfect tackle and necessary equipment to make sure you have the fishing adventure of a lifetime.


About Trout
(575) 779-0465
info@abouttrout.com
Owner: James Garrettson


Angler Management
(505) 363-6658
eclipsegs24L@yahoo.com
Owner: Christopher Gallegos


Blue Sky Fly Fishing co.
(505) 634-0582
mark@blueskyflyfishing.com
Owner: Mark Nesbit

Bone Fly Fishing LLC
(505) 803-2505
info@boneflyfishing.com
Owner: Andrew Bone


Colorado Trails Ranch
(970) 247-5055
jeanne@coloradotrails.com
Owner: Jeanne Ross

Cottonwood Anglers
(505) 330-4386
cwanglers@yahoo.com
Owner: Paul "Dave" Jacquez



Desert Drifts Angling
(970) 903-6753
jeffcrossco@gmail.com
Owner: Jeff Crossman

Dos Amigos Anglers
(575) 377-6226
info@dosamigosanglers.net
Owner: Wayne Thurber

Down 2 Fish
(720) 587-7859
naicojj@gmail.com
Owner: Gerald Naico

Drifting North
(505) 635-8038
patricknnorth@gmail.com
Owner: Patrick North

Duranglers Inc.
(970) 385-4081
duranglers@duranglers.com
Owner: Tom Knopick

Durango Fly Fishing
(970) 799-5246
coloradoschaefer@gmail.com
Owner: Thomas Michael Schaefer



Fisher Guide Services
(970) 769-0669
fisherguideservices@gmail.com
Owner: Phillip Fisher


Fishing Services LTD
(505) 264-1929
CAPTAINKEN@REELDEAL.NET
Owner: Kenneth D. Howell


Float'n Fish
(505) 632-5385
RJ@sanjuanfloatnfish.com
Owner: Ray Johnston

Forrest Outdoors and Sports
(505) 417-7356
fbeck31@yahoo.com
Owner: Forrest Becker

Heads Up Flyfishing
(970) 946-9313
jeremy@headsupflyfishing.com
Owner: Jeremy Nolan Ryan McRorie

High Country Fishing Charters
(970) 946-5229
bass@highcountrycharters.com
Owner: Scott Taylor

High Plains Anglers
(505) 330-8654
jrsprad@hotmail.com
Owner: Jeremiah Spradling


Just Drifting
(505) 215-2737
justdriftingllc@gmail.com
Owner: Doug Walker

Land of Enchantment Guides
(505) 927-5356
trout@loeflyfishing.com
Owner: Noah Parker


Legacy Angling
(505) 360-8155
Timmaes33@gmail.com
Owner: Timothy J. Maes

LRHF on the Fly LLC
(720) 425-6138
cory.mckee74@gmail.com
Owner: Cory McKee

Mountain States Guide Service
(505) 320-2602
mountainstatesguideservice@yahoo.com
Owner: Rob Degner


NM Fishing Co. dba The Reel Life
(505) 995-8114
nick@thereellife.com
Owner: Nick Streit

Optimistic Outfitters
(303) 638-3378
derekbems@gmail.com
Owner: Derek Ems

Osprey Angler
(505) 215-6682
bradmccarville68@outlook.com
Owner: Brad McCarville

Piedra River Anglers, LLC
(407) 350-7977
jamie@internationalflyfisher.com
Owner: Jamie Aponte

Red Dog Outfitters
(970) 769-3971
reddogco1963@gmail.com
Owner: Rusty Hill



RockandJan Ent.
(505) 301-4494
ixoyesanjuan@gmail.com
Owner: Rock Smith

San Juan Outdoors, LLC
(914) 980-2206
tom@sanjuanoutdoors.com
Owner: Thomas Boyde Farrell



Sedalltroutfitters, LLC
(505) 280-3377
sedalltroutfitters@gmail.com
Owner: Ron Sedall

Soaring Eagle Lodge, LLC.
(505) 632-3721
info@soaringeaglelodge.net
Owner: Jeff Massey

Southwest Anglers
(970) 259-1263
jbjb9876@gmail.com
Owner: James Brown

Spencer Schreiber Ltd
(970) 749-0513
fspencer13@yahoo.com
Owner: Francis Spencer Schreiber


Tatted Fly Guide Services
(720) 937-9729
gomez.levon96@gmail.com
Owner: Levon Gomez

The Kokopelli Angler LLC
(970) 779-9979
ThekokopelliAngler@icloud.com
Owner: Christopher J Eagan

Tie and Fly LLC
(505) 258-7270
tieandfly@outlook.com
Owner: Dominic Valdez

Trout Tempter Fly Fishing
(575) 779-0866
evanflyguide@gmail.com
Owner: Evan Claassen

Twisted Tackle
(505) 401-5323
eddiehubbert@hotmail.com
Owner: Edward Hubbert

Vance Fishing
(919) 649-2709
lesvnc@yahoo.com
Owner: William L. Vance

Wieser on the Water, LLC
(505) 328-0535
Wieseronthewater@gmail.com
Owner: Suzanne Wieser

Wilderness Outfitter Productions
(505) 330-9776
derek@wildoutpro.com
Owner: Derek Martin

Click to go back to top of page