|
|
Add to Itinerary
|
|
|
Friday, November 20
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Logan Public Schools
New Mexico Boating Safety Course
Free, 8-hour class offered by New Mexico State Parks. There is no fee to take this class. Education is the key to becoming a better, more knowledgeable boater. In New Mexico, many boaters are required by law to complete a boating safety course and receive a boater education card. Everyone is eligible and encouraged to take the course and receive a card. Registration is required. Register using link below.
Fees:
None
Contact:
Jeremy Morrison
505-632-2278
Register Online
|
|
|
|
Add to Itinerary
|
|
|
Friday, December 11
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Logan Public Schools
New Mexico Boating Safety Course
Free, 8-hour class offered by New Mexico State Parks. There is no fee to take this class. Education is the key to becoming a better, more knowledgeable boater. In New Mexico, many boaters are required by law to complete a boating safety course and receive a boater education card. Everyone is eligible and encouraged to take the course and receive a card. Registration is required. Register using link below.
Fees:
None
Contact:
Jeremy Morrison
505-632-2278
Register Online
|
|